Clarksville Wildcats

Clarksville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Lebanon
Hall of Fame
L 43-49
 Thu Nov. 15 7:30 PM at Brentwood
Hall of Fame
L 46-52
 Mon Nov. 19 7:30 PM Hendersonville W 74-53
 Tue Nov. 20 7:30 PM Springfield D W 70-59
 Mon Nov. 26 7:30 PM at Gallatin L 69-74
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM at Henry County D W 51-43
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM Montgomery Central D W 54-37
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM at Rossview D L 45-68
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM at Clarksville NW D L 71-73
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM Kenwood D W 59-51
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at West Creek D W 59-56
 Wed Dec. 19 7:30 PM Mt. Juliet N
LaVergne Classic at LaVergne, LaVergne, TN
L 46-74
 Thu Dec. 20 at LaVergne
LaVergne Classic
L 57-69
 Thu Dec. 27 7:00 PM Hillsboro N
Willie Brown Memorial Tournament at Father Ryan, Nashville, TN
L 50-57
 Fri Dec. 28 4:00 PM at Father Ryan
Willie Brown Memorial Tournament
W 65-61
 Sat Dec. 29 Martin Luther King N
Willie Brown Memorial Tournament at Father Ryan, Nashville, TN
L 64-75
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM Clarksville NE D W 46-45
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at Springfield D W 68-59
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Henry County D W 82-47
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM at Montgomery Central D W 75-32
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM Rossview D W 81-66
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM Clarksville NW D W 79-65
 Tue Jan. 29 7:30 PM at Kenwood D L 52-55
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM West Creek D L 55-63
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Clarksville NE D L 65-67
 Sat Feb. 16 6:00 PM Clarksville NW
D10AAA Quarterfinal
W 71-61
 Mon Feb. 18 3:30 PM Springfield N
D10AAA Semifinal at West Creek, Clarksville, TN
L 45-55
 Tue Feb. 19 6:00 PM Henry County N
D10AAA Consolation at West Creek, Clarksville, TN
W 69-65
 Sat Feb. 23 3:00 PM at Station Camp
R5AAA Quarterfinal
L 39-57
Overall Record: 15-14
District Record: 11-5
District Schedule