Antioch Bears

Antioch, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Thu Nov. 15 4:45 PM at Whites Creek
Hall of Champions
W 50-42
 Tue Nov. 20 8:00 PM at #22 Martin Luther King L 34-54
 Tue Nov. 27 6:00 PM at #2 East Nashville L 26-70
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM Maplewood L 32-40
 Fri Dec. 7 8:00 PM #24 McGavock D L 34-56
 Mon Dec. 10 7:30 PM at Stewarts Creek L 64-65
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM John Overton L 43-46
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at Hunters Lane D L 64-84
 Thu Dec. 27 Blackman N
Sonic Slam at Lebanon, Lebanon, TN
L 30-38
 Fri Dec. 28 Center Point (AL) N
Sonic Slam at Lebanon, Lebanon, TN
L 40-48
 Sat Dec. 29 at Wilson Central
Sonic Shootout
L 31-51
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Hillwood D L 29-50
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM Glencliff D L 44-58
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM at Cane Ridge D L 29-68
 Tue Jan. 22 at John Overton D L 50-62
 Fri Jan. 25 8:00 PM at #24 McGavock D L 60-77
 Mon Jan. 28 7:30 PM Hillwood D
Game moved to Monday, January 28th due to incoming weather.
W 42-36
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM Hunters Lane D W 57-55
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Glencliff D L 58-62
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM Cane Ridge D L 53-77
 Mon Feb. 11 7:30 PM Hillwood
D12AAA
W 28-27
 Wed Feb. 13 7:30 PM Hillsboro N
D12AAA at Antioch, Antioch, TN
L 32-70
Overall Record: 4-18
District Record: 2-9
District Schedule