Copper Basin Cougars

Copperhill, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Wed Nov. 14 1:30 PM Nantahala (NC)
Hall of Champions
W 55-39
 Fri Nov. 16 7:30 PM Grace Baptist - Chattanooga
Hall of Champions
W 60-46
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM at Tennessee Christian Prep W 49-40
 Thu Nov. 29 7:30 PM at Nantahala (NC) W 81-55
 Mon Dec. 3 6:30 PM Sale Creek D W 62-53
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM at Hiwassee Dam (NC) W 64-59
 Fri Dec. 7 7:30 PM Lookout Valley D L 54-61
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM CSAS D L 52-66
 Fri Dec. 14 7:30 PM at Tellico Plains D L 48-56
 Tue Dec. 18 7:30 PM Polk County L 53-57
 Thu Dec. 27 8:00 PM Pigeon Forge N
King of the Smokies Tournament at Pigeon Forge, Pigeon Forge, TN
L 29-60
 Fri Dec. 28 8:00 PM New Hope (AL) N
King of the Smokies Tournament at Pigeon Forge Middle School, Pigeon Forge, TN
L 39-50
 Sat Dec. 29 3:30 PM Pisgah (AL) N
King of the Smokies Tournament at Pigeon Forge Middle School, Pigeon Forge, TN
L 59-68
 Thu Jan. 3 7:30 PM Andrews (NC) L 49-53
 Fri Jan. 4 7:30 PM at Lookout Valley D L 46-69
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Chattanooga Patriots W 69-46
 Tue Jan. 15 7:30 PM Tennessee Christian Prep W 67-47
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM Hiwassee Dam (NC) W 59-57
 Mon Jan. 28 at Sale Creek D L 49-68
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at Andrews (NC) L 41-62
 Mon Feb. 4 7:30 PM Chattanooga Patriots W 66-63
 Fri Feb. 8 7:30 PM at CSAS D L 43-59
 Sat Feb. 9 4:00 PM at Polk County L 52-80
 Wed Feb. 13 7:30 PM Tellico Plains D L 53-57
 Thu Feb. 14 6:30 PM at Sale Creek
D4A
W 55-37
 Fri Feb. 15 5:30 PM CSAS N
D4A Semifinal at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
L 40-73
 Sat Feb. 16 5:30 PM Lookout Valley N
D4A Consolation at Sale Creek, Sale Creek, TN
L 51-59
 Mon Feb. 25 6:00 PM at #13 Harriman
R2A Quarterfinal
Overall Record: 11-16
District Record: 1-7
District Schedule