Craigmont Chiefs

Memphis, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Date   Opponent   Result
 Tue Nov. 13 7:30 PM Power Center
HOC
 Tue Nov. 20 1:00 PM Pearl Cohn
MLK Tournament
W 44-43
 Wed Nov. 21 7:30 PM #18 B.T. Washington N
MLK Tournament
L 58-59
 Mon Nov. 26 7:30 PM at #18 B.T. Washington L 61-62
 Tue Nov. 27 7:30 PM Cordova W 61-58
 Fri Nov. 30 7:30 PM Sheffield D W 67-63
 Tue Dec. 4 7:30 PM at Wooddale D L 64-78
 Wed Dec. 5 7:30 PM at Southwind L 51-81
 Tue Dec. 11 7:30 PM Hamilton D W 60-56
 Mon Dec. 17 7:30 PM Mitchell D L 54-79
 Tue Dec. 18 7:30 PM at Kirby L 50-56
 Tue Jan. 8 7:30 PM at Briarcrest Christian L 48-73
 Wed Jan. 9 7:30 PM Melrose D L 46-51
 Fri Jan. 11 7:30 PM at Hamilton D L 66-68
 Thu Jan. 17 7:30 PM at MLK Prep - Memphis D W 76-53
 Fri Jan. 18 7:30 PM Trezevant D W 54-35
 Tue Jan. 22 7:30 PM MLK Prep - Memphis D
 Fri Jan. 25 7:30 PM Raleigh Egypt D L 68-74
 Fri Feb. 1 7:30 PM at Raleigh Egypt D L 65-81
 Tue Feb. 5 7:30 PM at Trezevant D W 72-55
 Thu Feb. 7 7:30 PM at Sheffield D W 62-60
 Wed Feb. 13 7:30 PM at Mitchell
D16AA
L 41-44
Overall Record: 8-12
District Record: 6-6
District Schedule