Gleason Bulldogs

Gleason, TN

2019-2020 Girls' Basketball

2019-2020 District Schedule

Division I Class A Region 7 District 13

This result chart is based only on scores reported to CoachT.com.

Greenfield 34-0 (12-0)
Fri Jan. 17 at Bradford +39 W 86-47
Tue Feb. 11 Bradford +21 W 77-56
Fri Jan. 10 #13 Dresden +39 W 59-20
Tue Feb. 4 at #13 Dresden +33 W 67-34
Sat Feb. 29 #13 Dresden +39 W 66-27
Tue Jan. 7 #24 Gleason +42 W 83-41
Fri Jan. 31 at #24 Gleason +33 W 76-43
Thu Feb. 20 #24 Gleason +28 W 75-47
Tue Dec. 17 Lake County +47 W 76-29
Tue Jan. 28 at Lake County +49 W 80-31
Tue Dec. 10 at South Fulton +29 W 49-20
Tue Jan. 21 South Fulton +40 W 69-29
Fri Dec. 13 at #14 Union City +38 W 71-33
Fri Jan. 24 #14 Union City +39 W 78-39
Sat Feb. 22 #14 Union City +16 W 69-53
Union City 21-12 (9-3)
Fri Jan. 10 at Bradford +3 W 47-44
Tue Feb. 4 Bradford +6 W 52-46
Tue Dec. 17 at #13 Dresden +17 W 64-47
Tue Jan. 28 #13 Dresden +8 W 52-44
Thu Feb. 20 #13 Dresden +6 W 47-41
Fri Jan. 17 #24 Gleason +8 W 47-39
Tue Feb. 11 at #24 Gleason -9 L 45-54
Fri Dec. 13 #1 Greenfield -38 L 33-71
Fri Jan. 24 at #1 Greenfield -39 L 39-78
Sat Feb. 22 #1 Greenfield -16 L 53-69
Tue Dec. 10 Lake County +32 W 66-34
Tue Jan. 21 at Lake County +15 W 63-48
Mon Feb. 17 Lake County +38 W 67-29
Tue Jan. 14 at South Fulton +26 W 50-24
Fri Feb. 7 South Fulton +14 W 35-21
Dresden 21-10 (8-4)
Tue Dec. 10 at Bradford +10 W 53-43
Tue Jan. 21 Bradford +22 W 75-53
Tue Jan. 14 at #24 Gleason +12 W 57-45
Fri Feb. 7 #24 Gleason +6 W 54-48
Sat Feb. 22 #24 Gleason +19 W 56-37
Fri Jan. 10 at #1 Greenfield -39 L 20-59
Tue Feb. 4 #1 Greenfield -33 L 34-67
Sat Feb. 29 #1 Greenfield -39 L 27-66
Mon Jan. 6 at Lake County +19 W 45-26
Fri Jan. 31 Lake County +23 W 55-32
Fri Dec. 13 South Fulton +25 W 50-25
Fri Jan. 24 at South Fulton +26 W 52-26
Mon Feb. 17 South Fulton +23 W 48-25
Tue Dec. 17 #14 Union City -17 L 47-64
Tue Jan. 28 at #14 Union City -8 L 44-52
Thu Feb. 20 #14 Union City -6 L 41-47
Gleason 18-15 (6-6)
Tue Dec. 17 Bradford -9 L 40-49
Tue Jan. 28 at Bradford +14 W 56-42
Mon Feb. 17 Bradford +4 W 50-46
Tue Jan. 14 #13 Dresden -12 L 45-57
Fri Feb. 7 at #13 Dresden -6 L 48-54
Sat Feb. 22 #13 Dresden -19 L 37-56
Tue Jan. 7 at #1 Greenfield -42 L 41-83
Fri Jan. 31 #1 Greenfield -33 L 43-76
Thu Feb. 20 at #1 Greenfield -28 L 47-75
Fri Dec. 13 at Lake County +50 W 74-24
Fri Jan. 24 Lake County +39 W 70-31
Mon Jan. 13 South Fulton +24 W 50-26
Tue Feb. 4 at South Fulton +31 W 60-29
Fri Jan. 17 at #14 Union City -8 L 39-47
Tue Feb. 11 #14 Union City +9 W 54-45
Bradford 13-15 (5-7)
Tue Dec. 10 #13 Dresden -10 L 43-53
Tue Jan. 21 at #13 Dresden -22 L 53-75
Tue Dec. 17 at #24 Gleason +9 W 49-40
Tue Jan. 28 #24 Gleason -14 L 42-56
Mon Feb. 17 at #24 Gleason -4 L 46-50
Fri Jan. 17 #1 Greenfield -39 L 47-86
Tue Feb. 11 at #1 Greenfield -21 L 56-77
Tue Jan. 14 at Lake County +21 W 60-39
Fri Feb. 7 Lake County +18 W 65-47
Fri Dec. 20 at South Fulton +15 W 43-28
Fri Jan. 31 South Fulton +22 W 52-30
Fri Jan. 10 #14 Union City -3 L 44-47
Tue Feb. 4 at #14 Union City -6 L 46-52
South Fulton 9-18 (2-10)
Fri Dec. 20 Bradford -15 L 28-43
Fri Jan. 31 at Bradford -22 L 30-52
Fri Dec. 13 at #13 Dresden -25 L 25-50
Fri Jan. 24 #13 Dresden -26 L 26-52
Mon Feb. 17 #13 Dresden -23 L 25-48
Mon Jan. 13 at #24 Gleason -24 L 26-50
Tue Feb. 4 #24 Gleason -31 L 29-60
Tue Dec. 10 #1 Greenfield -29 L 20-49
Tue Jan. 21 at #1 Greenfield -40 L 29-69
Fri Jan. 17 Lake County +34 W 62-28
Tue Feb. 11 at Lake County +8 W 42-34
Tue Jan. 14 #14 Union City -26 L 24-50
Fri Feb. 7 at #14 Union City -14 L 21-35
Lake County 10-18 (0-12)
Tue Jan. 14 Bradford -21 L 39-60
Fri Feb. 7 at Bradford -18 L 47-65
Mon Jan. 6 #13 Dresden -19 L 26-45
Fri Jan. 31 at #13 Dresden -23 L 32-55
Fri Dec. 13 #24 Gleason -50 L 24-74
Fri Jan. 24 at #24 Gleason -39 L 31-70
Tue Dec. 17 at #1 Greenfield -47 L 29-76
Tue Jan. 28 #1 Greenfield -49 L 31-80
Fri Jan. 17 at South Fulton -34 L 28-62
Tue Feb. 11 South Fulton -8 L 34-42
Tue Dec. 10 at #14 Union City -32 L 34-66
Tue Jan. 21 #14 Union City -15 L 48-63
Mon Feb. 17 at #14 Union City -38 L 29-67