Gleason Bulldogs

Gleason, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Thu. Oct. 22  at #14 Dresden L 7-20
 Fri. Oct. 16  vs. #3 Greenfield L 28-42
 Fri. Oct. 9  at Humboldt L 36-44
 Fri. Oct. 2  vs. #13 Lake County L 14-35
 Fri. Sep. 25  at Hollow Rock-Bruceton L 0-28
 Fri. Sep. 18  vs. #21 West Carroll L 13-54
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 30  at #22 South Fulton
Girls' Basketball
 Fri. Nov. 20  at Carroll Academy
 Mon. Nov. 23  vs. Clarksburg
 Thu. Dec. 3  vs. Big Sandy
 Sat. Dec. 5  vs. Christian Fellowship (KY)
Boys' Basketball
 Fri. Nov. 20  at Carroll Academy
 Mon. Nov. 23  vs. Clarksburg
 Thu. Dec. 3  vs. Big Sandy
Quick Facts
92-99 State Championship Drive
Gleason, TN 38229
Weakley County

Grand Division: West
Links