Pope John Paul II Knights

Hendersonville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

2018-2019 Region Schedule

Division II Class AA East & Middle Region

This result chart is based only on scores reported to CoachT.com.

Brentwood Academy 25-7 (12-2)
Fri Jan. 11 Baylor -3 L 51-54
Tue Feb. 5 at Baylor +25 W 75-50
Thu Feb. 28 Baylor +2 W 39-37
Tue Jan. 15 at Ensworth +19 W 71-52
Fri Feb. 8 Ensworth +8 W 41-33
Thu Jan. 17 at Father Ryan +21 W 59-38
Fri Feb. 15 Father Ryan +10 W 49-39
Fri Jan. 18 Lipscomb Academy +17 W 71-54
Tue Feb. 12 at Lipscomb Academy +10 W 41-31
Sat Jan. 12 at MBA +19 W 44-25
Fri Feb. 1 MBA +17 W 59-42
Tue Jan. 8 at McCallie -14 L 45-59
Fri Jan. 25 McCallie +15 W 54-39
Fri Jan. 4 Pope John Paul II +29 W 73-44
Tue Jan. 29 at Pope John Paul II +17 W 62-45
Ensworth 20-11 (10-4)
Sat Dec. 8 at Baylor -10 L 64-74
Fri Jan. 25 Baylor +2 W 61-59
Tue Jan. 15 Brentwood Academy -19 L 52-71
Fri Feb. 8 at Brentwood Academy -8 L 33-41
Fri Jan. 11 Father Ryan +9 W 62-53
Tue Feb. 5 at Father Ryan +21 W 70-49
Sat Jan. 12 Lipscomb Academy +26 W 84-58
Fri Feb. 1 at Lipscomb Academy +5 W 52-47
Tue Jan. 8 at MBA +8 W 55-47
Sat Feb. 9 MBA +10 W 82-72
Wed Dec. 5 McCallie +6 W 62-56
Tue Jan. 22 at McCallie -16 L 40-56
Sat Feb. 23 at McCallie +14 W 56-42
Sat Jan. 26 at Pope John Paul II +13 W 67-54
Thu Feb. 14 Pope John Paul II +26 W 90-64
Tue Feb. 19 Pope John Paul II +16 W 76-60
McCallie School 20-10 (10-4)
Fri Jan. 18 at Baylor -24 L 47-71
Fri Feb. 8 Baylor +26 W 48-22
Tue Jan. 8 Brentwood Academy +14 W 59-45
Fri Jan. 25 at Brentwood Academy -15 L 39-54
Wed Dec. 5 at Ensworth -6 L 56-62
Tue Jan. 22 Ensworth +16 W 56-40
Sat Feb. 23 Ensworth -14 L 42-56
Tue Jan. 15 Father Ryan +6 W 60-54
Tue Feb. 12 at Father Ryan +22 W 58-36
Fri Jan. 4 at Lipscomb Academy +3 W 49-46
Wed Jan. 30 Lipscomb Academy -2 L 44-46
Sat Jan. 26 MBA +1 W 42-41
Thu Feb. 14 at MBA +15 W 61-46
Fri Jan. 11 at Pope John Paul II +19 W 62-43
Tue Feb. 5 Pope John Paul II +16 W 57-41
Baylor School 22-6 (10-4)
Fri Jan. 11 at Brentwood Academy +3 W 54-51
Tue Feb. 5 Brentwood Academy -25 L 50-75
Thu Feb. 28 Brentwood Academy -2 L 37-39
Sat Dec. 8 Ensworth +10 W 74-64
Fri Jan. 25 at Ensworth -2 L 59-61
Sat Jan. 12 Father Ryan +21 W 51-30
Fri Feb. 1 at Father Ryan +14 W 64-50
Tue Feb. 19 Father Ryan +7 W 46-39
Sat Jan. 26 Lipscomb Academy +20 W 65-45
Fri Feb. 15 at Lipscomb Academy -5 L 43-48
Fri Dec. 21 MBA +20 W 54-34
Tue Jan. 22 at MBA +9 W 52-43
Fri Jan. 18 McCallie +24 W 71-47
Fri Feb. 8 at McCallie -26 L 22-48
Tue Jan. 8 at Pope John Paul II +5 W 53-48
Sat Feb. 9 Pope John Paul II +21 W 80-59
Montgomery Bell Academy 9-16 (5-9)
Fri Dec. 21 at Baylor -20 L 34-54
Tue Jan. 22 Baylor -9 L 43-52
Sat Jan. 12 Brentwood Academy -19 L 25-44
Fri Feb. 1 at Brentwood Academy -17 L 42-59
Tue Jan. 8 Ensworth -8 L 47-55
Sat Feb. 9 at Ensworth -10 L 72-82
Fri Jan. 4 Father Ryan +13 W 56-43
Tue Jan. 29 at Father Ryan +8 W 44-36
Tue Jan. 15 at Lipscomb Academy -4 L 38-42
Thu Feb. 7 at Lipscomb Academy +7 W 57-50
Tue Feb. 19 Lipscomb Academy +3 W 53-50
Sat Jan. 26 at McCallie -1 L 41-42
Thu Feb. 14 McCallie -15 L 46-61
Fri Jan. 18 Pope John Paul II +32 W 76-44
Tue Feb. 12 at Pope John Paul II +9 W 58-49
Lipscomb Academy 10-15 (4-10)
Sat Jan. 26 at Baylor -20 L 45-65
Fri Feb. 15 Baylor +5 W 48-43
Fri Jan. 18 at Brentwood Academy -17 L 54-71
Tue Feb. 12 Brentwood Academy -10 L 31-41
Sat Jan. 12 at Ensworth -26 L 58-84
Fri Feb. 1 Ensworth -5 L 47-52
Tue Jan. 8 at Father Ryan -3 L 52-55
Sat Feb. 9 Father Ryan +4 W 41-37
Tue Jan. 15 MBA +4 W 42-38
Thu Feb. 7 MBA -7 L 50-57
Tue Feb. 19 at MBA -3 L 50-53
Fri Jan. 4 McCallie -3 L 46-49
Wed Jan. 30 at McCallie +2 W 46-44
Fri Dec. 7 at Pope John Paul II -4 L 42-46
Tue Jan. 22 Pope John Paul II -8 L 32-40
Pope John Paul II 10-19 (3-11)
Tue Jan. 8 Baylor -5 L 48-53
Sat Feb. 9 at Baylor -21 L 59-80
Fri Jan. 4 at Brentwood Academy -29 L 44-73
Tue Jan. 29 Brentwood Academy -17 L 45-62
Sat Jan. 26 Ensworth -13 L 54-67
Thu Feb. 14 at Ensworth -26 L 64-90
Tue Feb. 19 at Ensworth -16 L 60-76
Fri Dec. 14 Father Ryan -2 L 46-48
Fri Jan. 25 at Father Ryan +4 W 50-46
Fri Dec. 7 Lipscomb Academy +4 W 46-42
Tue Jan. 22 at Lipscomb Academy +8 W 40-32
Fri Jan. 18 at MBA -32 L 44-76
Tue Feb. 12 MBA -9 L 49-58
Fri Jan. 11 McCallie -19 L 43-62
Tue Feb. 5 at McCallie -16 L 41-57
Father Ryan 5-22 (2-12)
Sat Jan. 12 at Baylor -21 L 30-51
Fri Feb. 1 Baylor -14 L 50-64
Tue Feb. 19 at Baylor -7 L 39-46
Thu Jan. 17 Brentwood Academy -21 L 38-59
Fri Feb. 15 at Brentwood Academy -10 L 39-49
Fri Jan. 11 at Ensworth -9 L 53-62
Tue Feb. 5 Ensworth -21 L 49-70
Tue Jan. 8 Lipscomb Academy +3 W 55-52
Sat Feb. 9 at Lipscomb Academy -4 L 37-41
Fri Jan. 4 at MBA -13 L 43-56
Tue Jan. 29 MBA -8 L 36-44
Tue Jan. 15 at McCallie -6 L 54-60
Tue Feb. 12 McCallie -22 L 36-58
Fri Dec. 14 at Pope John Paul II +2 W 48-46
Fri Jan. 25 Pope John Paul II -4 L 46-50
Girls Preparatory School 0-0
Harpeth Hall 0-0
St. Cecilia Academy 0-0