The Webb School Feet

Bell Buckle, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Boys' Soccer
 Thu. May. 19  at #8 St. George's L 1-7
 Thu. May. 12  vs. #5 University School of Nashville
 Tue. May. 10  at #3 DCA W 7-6
 Sat. May. 7  vs. Mt. Juliet Christian W 7-0
 Thu. May. 5  vs. #15 Franklin Road Academy L 1-2
 Wed. May. 4  vs. #5 University School of Nashville T 2-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 19  vs. Red Boiling Springs
 Fri. Aug. 26  at Clarksville Academy
 Fri. Sep. 2  vs. Mt. Juliet Christian
 Fri. Sep. 9  at Cannon County
 Fri. Sep. 23  at Grace Christian - Franklin
 Fri. Sep. 30  at Friendship Christian
 Fri. Oct. 7  vs. Chattanooga Prep
 Fri. Oct. 14  vs. Middle Tennessee Christian
Quick Facts
319 Webb Road East
Bell Buckle, TN 37020
Bedford County

Enrollment: 241