The Webb School Feet

Bell Buckle, TN

2021-2022 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, January 24
W 74-42 vs. University School of Nashville
Records: 2-12 (0-10)
Next Game
Tuesday, January 25
vs. #10 Middle Tennessee Christian
Records: 14-6 (7-2)
Last time: W 63-34 on Jan. 4, 2022
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Jan. 21, 2022  vs. #19 Columbia Academy W 62-18
Sat. Jan. 22, 2022  vs. #15 Bartlett W 58-34
Mon. Jan. 24, 2022  vs. University School of Nashville W 74-42
Tue. Jan. 25, 2022  vs. #10 Middle Tennessee Christian
Tue. Feb. 1, 2022  at BGA
Thu. Feb. 3, 2022  at Franklin Road Academy
District Scoreboard
Monday, January 24, 2022
University School of Nashville 42 at Webb School 74
Saturday, January 22, 2022
University School of Nashville 27 at Providence Christian 62
Webb School 58 vs. Bartlett 34
Friday, January 21, 2022
Columbia Academy 18 at Webb School 62
Quick Facts
Division II
Class 1A, Middle Region, District 3
District Schedule

Record: 17-6 (9-0)
Strength Rank: 7th
Schedule Rank: 13rd

Bedford County
Enrollment: 241

319 Webb Road East
Bell Buckle, TN 37020