Dyersburg Trojans

Dyersburg, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Softball
 Mon. May. 13  at #2 Lexington L 0-10
Boys' Soccer
 Wed. May. 22  vs. #7 Sevier County L 1-5
 Tue. May. 21  vs. Beech W 4-3
 Sat. May. 18  vs. #18 Haywood W 2-1
 Thu. May. 16  at #3 Lexington W 2-1
 Tue. May. 14  vs. #22 Chester County W 4-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  vs. MLK Prep - Memphis
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. Brighton
 Fri. Sep. 6  at Obion County
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Hardin County
 Fri. Sep. 20  at Haywood
 Fri. Sep. 27  at Jackson North Side
 Fri. Oct. 11  at Union City
 Fri. Oct. 18  vs. Ripley
Quick Facts
125 Hwy Bypass West
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Dyer County

Grand Division: West
Links