Dyersburg Trojans

Dyersburg, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 18  vs. #23 Ripley L 13-17
Volleyball
 Tue. Oct. 15  vs. #6 Lexington L 0-3
 Thu. Oct. 10  at #7 Crockett County L 1-3
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Oct. 22  at #3 Chester County L 2-5
 Thu. Oct. 17  at #4 South Gibson L 0-8
 Tue. Oct. 15  vs. Crockett County W 1-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 25  at Liberty
 Fri. Nov. 1  vs. #21 Crockett County
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 19  at McNairy Central
 Fri. Nov. 29  vs. Summertown
 Sat. Dec. 21  vs. Brighton
 Fri. Jan. 3  vs. McNairy Central
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 19  at McNairy Central
 Fri. Jan. 3  vs. McNairy Central
Quick Facts
125 Hwy Bypass West
Dyersburg, TN 38024
Dyer County

Grand Division: West
Links