Page Patriots

Franklin, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Thu. May. 2  at Spring Hill L 1-7
Softball
 Fri. May. 10  vs. Independence L 2-7
 Tue. May. 7  vs. #9 Summit L 3-12
 Fri. May. 3  at Brentwood W 3-2
 Thu. May. 2  vs. #9 Summit L 6-19
Boys' Soccer
 Fri. May. 3  vs. Tullahoma L 1-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  at Fairview
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. Siegel
 Fri. Sep. 6  vs. Shelbyville
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Lipscomb Academy
 Fri. Sep. 27  at Giles County
 Fri. Oct. 4  at Summit
Girls' Soccer
 Wed. Aug. 21  vs. Tullahoma
 Tue. Oct. 1  at Murfreesboro Central Magnet
Quick Facts
6281 Arno Rd.
Franklin, TN 37064
Williamson County

Grand Division: Middle