Hixson Wildcats

Hixson, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Thu. Oct. 25  at East Ridge L 0-35
 Fri. Oct. 19  vs. #23 Chattanooga Central L 20-43
 Fri. Oct. 12  at #22 Howard L 14-36
Volleyball
 Thu. Oct. 11  at #10 Upperman L 1-3
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Oct. 16  at East Hamilton L 0-5
 Thu. Oct. 11  at #18 Sequatchie County L 2-3
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 27  at Tyner Academy
 Thu. Dec. 6  at Rhea County
Boys' Basketball
 Mon. Nov. 19  vs. Gordon Lee (GA)
 Mon. Nov. 26  vs. #21 Boyd Buchanan
 Tue. Nov. 27  at Tyner Academy
 Fri. Nov. 30  vs. #1 East Ridge
 Tue. Dec. 4  vs. Chattanooga Central
 Thu. Dec. 6  at Rhea County
Quick Facts
5705 Middle Valley Road
Hixson, TN 37343
Hamilton County

Grand Division: East