Jackson County Blue Devils

Gainesboro, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. Apr. 28  at #9 Macon County
 Mon. Apr. 27  at #8 Upperman
 Fri. Apr. 24  vs. #6 Livingston Academy
 Mon. Apr. 20  at #6 Trousdale County
Boys' Soccer
 Thu. Apr. 23  at #2 Macon County
 Thu. Apr. 16  at Smith County
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  at York Institute
 Fri. Aug. 28  vs. Sale Creek
Volleyball
 Mon. Aug. 17  vs. Smith County
 Tue. Aug. 18  vs. Livingston Academy
 Thu. Aug. 20  at Watertown
 Tue. Aug. 25  at Clay County
 Thu. Aug. 27  vs. Red Boiling Springs
 Tue. Sep. 1  at Westmoreland
Quick Facts
190 Blue Devil Lane
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Jackson County

Grand Division: Middle