Jackson County Blue Devils

Gainesboro, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Red Boiling Springs W 48-12
 Fri. Sep. 6  at #2 Westmoreland L 7-35
Girls' Soccer
 Mon. Sep. 16  at York Institute L 2-8
 Thu. Sep. 12  vs. Upperman L 2-3
 Tue. Sep. 10  vs. York Institute L 2-4
 Thu. Sep. 5  at Watertown L 2-6
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. East Robertson
 Fri. Sep. 27  at #15 Monterey
 Fri. Oct. 4  vs. Cascade
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Sep. 19  vs. #7 Smith County
 Tue. Sep. 24  at Cannon County
 Thu. Sep. 26  vs. Watertown
 Tue. Oct. 1  at Bledsoe County
 Thu. Oct. 3  at Clinton County (KY)
Quick Facts
190 Blue Devil Lane
Gainesboro, TN 38562
Jackson County

Grand Division: Middle