Morristown-Hamblen East Hurricanes

Morristown, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 11  vs. Sevier County W 21-18
Volleyball
 Thu. Oct. 10  vs. Morristown West L 1-3
 Wed. Oct. 9  vs. Cocke County W 3-1
 Tue. Oct. 8  vs. Cherokee W 3-0
 Mon. Oct. 7  at #25 Jefferson County L 0-3
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Oct. 8  vs. Claiborne T 3-3
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 18  at Volunteer
 Sat. Oct. 26  vs. Cocke County
 Fri. Nov. 1  at #8 David Crockett
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Dec. 3  at Sevier County
 Fri. Dec. 6  at Morristown West
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Dec. 3  at Sevier County
 Fri. Dec. 6  at Morristown West
 Tue. Dec. 10  vs. Seymour
Quick Facts
One Hurricane Lane
Morristown, TN 37813
Hamblen County

Grand Division: East
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WBGQ
  WCRK
Television