Mt. Pleasant Tigers

Mt. Pleasant, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 5  vs. #25 Summertown L 6-24
 Fri. Sep. 28  vs. #12 Huntland W 29-21
 Fri. Sep. 21  at #16 Wayne County W 58-32
Volleyball
 Thu. Sep. 27  at Culleoka
 Wed. Sep. 26  vs. #8 Summertown L 0-3
 Mon. Sep. 24  vs. Perry County W 3-1
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 19  at Grace Christian - Franklin
 Fri. Oct. 26  at #21 Moore County
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 13  at Frank Hughes
 Fri. Nov. 16  vs. Cornersville
 Mon. Nov. 19  vs. Riverside Christian
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 13  at Frank Hughes
 Fri. Nov. 16  vs. Cornersville
 Mon. Nov. 19  vs. Riverside Christian
Quick Facts
600 North Greenwood
Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474
Maury County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio