Mt. Pleasant Tigers

Mt. Pleasant, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. #1 Fayetteville L 7-26
 Fri. Sep. 6  at #13 Richland W 40-14
Volleyball
 Tue. Sep. 10  vs. #6 Summertown L 0-3
 Thu. Sep. 5  vs. Perry County W 3-0
 Tue. Sep. 3  at #23 Collinwood
 Thu. Aug. 29  vs. Hampshire L 1-3
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 20  at Cornersville
 Fri. Sep. 27  vs. Wayne County
Volleyball
 Mon. Sep. 16  vs. Giles County
 Tue. Sep. 17  at #7 Loretto
 Thu. Sep. 19  at #16 Lewis County
 Mon. Sep. 23  at Santa Fe
 Tue. Sep. 24  at Hampshire
 Thu. Sep. 26  vs. #23 Collinwood
Quick Facts
600 North Greenwood
Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474
Maury County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio