Mt. Pleasant Tigers

Mt. Pleasant, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Mon. Feb. 11  at Hampshire L 36-64
 Fri. Feb. 8  vs. Fayetteville L 33-40
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Feb. 19  at #3 Columbia Academy L 69-81
 Fri. Feb. 15  vs. Culleoka W 93-64
 Fri. Feb. 8  vs. #7 Fayetteville L 45-85
 Thu. Feb. 7  at Culleoka W 84-51
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. Mar. 12  at Frank Hughes
 Fri. Mar. 15  vs. Frank Hughes
 Mon. Mar. 18  vs. Santa Fe
 Tue. Mar. 19  at Santa Fe
Softball
 Mon. Mar. 11  at Zion Christian
 Thu. Mar. 14  vs. Riverside Christian
 Fri. Mar. 15  at Perry County
 Mon. Mar. 18  at Fayetteville
Quick Facts
600 North Greenwood
Mt. Pleasant, TN 38474
Maury County

Grand Division: Middle
Links
Newspaper Radio