Oliver Springs Bobcats

Oliver Springs, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Sep. 18  vs. Greenback W 21-7
Volleyball
 Thu. Sep. 24  at #9 Clarkrange L 0-3
 Thu. Sep. 17  at Monterey
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Sep. 24  at #4 Maryville Christian
 Mon. Sep. 21  vs. #7 Kingston
 Thu. Sep. 17  at Harriman
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 2  at #24 Harriman
 Fri. Oct. 9  vs. Sunbright
Volleyball
 Tue. Sep. 29  at #11 Bledsoe County
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Sep. 29  vs. Tellico Plains
 Thu. Oct. 1  at Rockwood
 Mon. Oct. 5  at Sweetwater
 Tue. Oct. 6  vs. Clinton
 Thu. Oct. 8  at #21 Greenback
Quick Facts
419 Kingston Avenue
Oliver Springs, TN 37840
Roane County

Enrollment: 302
Grand Division: East
Links
Newspaper Radio Team Television Website