Oliver Springs Bobcats

Oliver Springs, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Fri. May. 4  at Coalfield L 1-2
Softball
 Tue. May. 8  vs. #23 Sunbright L 10-13
 Mon. May. 7  vs. #10 Harriman L 0-7
 Mon. May. 7  vs. Oneida W 4-0
Boys' Soccer
 Tue. May. 8  at #4 Cumberland Gap L 1-10
 Mon. May. 7  at Rockwood W 3-2
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 17  at Bledsoe County
 Fri. Aug. 24  at Kingston
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Aug. 14  at Scott
 Thu. Aug. 16  at Rockwood
 Tue. Aug. 21  vs. Cumberland County
 Thu. Aug. 23  vs. Fulton
 Tue. Aug. 28  at Clinton
 Fri. Aug. 31  at Knoxville Ambassadors
Quick Facts
419 Kingston Avenue
Oliver Springs, TN 37840
Roane County

Enrollment: 525
Grand Division: East
Links
Newspaper Radio Team Television Website