Science Hill Hilltoppers

Johnson City, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. Apr. 28  vs. #16 Unicoi County
 Mon. Apr. 27  vs. Elizabethton
Softball
 Tue. Apr. 28  at Jefferson County
Boys' Soccer
 Fri. May. 1  vs. #4 Jefferson County
 Thu. Apr. 30  vs. #4 Dobyns-Bennett
 Tue. Apr. 28  at #21 Daniel Boone
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 21  at Elizabethton
 Fri. Aug. 28  vs. David Crockett
 Fri. Sep. 4  vs. Hardin Valley
 Fri. Sep. 11  at Greeneville
 Fri. Sep. 18  at Jefferson County
 Fri. Sep. 25  vs. Knoxville Catholic
 Fri. Oct. 2  vs. Farragut
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Oct. 6  vs. Karns
Quick Facts
1509 John Exum Parkway
Johnson City, TN 37604
Washington County

Grand Division: East