South Fulton Red Devils

South Fulton, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 18  at Humboldt W 38-12
 Thu. Oct. 10  vs. #3 Lake County L 16-54
 Fri. Oct. 4  at Dresden L 12-14
Girls' Soccer
 Tue. Oct. 8  at #4 Westview L 0-9
 Mon. Oct. 7  at Obion County L 0-3
 Thu. Oct. 3  at #5 McKenzie L 0-7
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Oct. 25  vs. #20 West Carroll
 Fri. Nov. 1  at Gleason
Girls' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 19  vs. Gibson County
 Sat. Nov. 23  at Gleason
 Mon. Nov. 25  vs. Halls (West TN)
Boys' Basketball
 Tue. Nov. 19  vs. Gibson County
 Sat. Nov. 23  at Gleason
 Mon. Nov. 25  vs. Halls (West TN)
Quick Facts
1302 South Fulton Dr.
South Fulton, TN 38257
Obion County

Grand Division: West
Links