South Fulton Red Devils

South Fulton, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. May. 7  vs. #10 Lake County L 1-2
 Tue. May. 7  vs. Bradford W 7-0
 Sat. May. 4  vs. Greenfield W 4-2
Softball
 Tue. May. 7  at #15 Union City L 2-3
 Mon. May. 6  vs. #18 Bradford L 2-5
Boys' Soccer
 Mon. May. 6  at #19 Crockett County
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  at Stewart County
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. Fulton County (KY)
 Fri. Sep. 6  vs. Greenfield
 Fri. Sep. 13  at Fulton City (KY)
 Fri. Sep. 27  vs. Middleton
Girls' Soccer
 Thu. Aug. 29  at Peabody
 Tue. Sep. 3  vs. Gibson County
 Tue. Sep. 17  at Gibson County
Quick Facts
1302 South Fulton Dr.
South Fulton, TN 38257
Obion County

Grand Division: West
Links