Upperman Bees

Baxter, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Tue. May. 7  at Smith County L 9-13
 Tue. May. 7  vs. DeKalb County W 7-3
 Mon. May. 6  at Smith County L 5-8
Softball
 Wed. May. 8  vs. DeKalb County L 1-11
 Tue. May. 7  vs. Cannon County W 12-2
 Mon. May. 6  vs. #15 Macon County L 7-9
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Thu. Aug. 22  vs. Cookeville
 Fri. Aug. 30  vs. DeKalb County
 Fri. Sep. 6  vs. Smith County
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Livingston Academy
 Fri. Sep. 20  at Cannon County
 Fri. Sep. 27  at Oneida
 Fri. Oct. 4  at York Institute
 Fri. Oct. 18  vs. Grundy County
Quick Facts
6950 Nashville Hwy
Baxter, TN 38544
Putnam County

Grand Division: Middle
Links