Middle College Bulldogs

Memphis, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Baseball
 Thu. May. 16  vs. #10 Lake County L 1-13
 Wed. May. 15  vs. MAHS W 18-3
 Mon. May. 13  vs. Memphis School of Excellence W 15-5
 Mon. May. 6  vs. MAHS W 15-0
 Thu. May. 2  vs. Douglass W 10-2
Softball
 Mon. May. 13  at Hillcrest L 13-16
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Football
 Fri. Aug. 23  at Rossville Christian
 Thu. Aug. 29  at Memphis Business
 Fri. Sep. 6  at Oakhaven
 Fri. Sep. 13  vs. Greenfield
 Fri. Sep. 20  vs. Freedom Prep
 Thu. Sep. 26  vs. B.T. Washington
 Thu. Oct. 10  vs. Bluff City
 Fri. Oct. 18  at Memphis East
Quick Facts
737 Union Ave., Room E137
Memphis, TN 38104
Shelby County

Grand Division: West
Links
Newspaper