Covington Chargers

Covington, TN
School Map
Recent Results
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Fri. Feb. 23  vs. Hamilton W 47-41
 Mon. Feb. 19  vs. Millington L 36-44
 Fri. Feb. 16  vs. Brighton W 48-33
Boys' Basketball
 Sat. Feb. 24  at #5 Ridgeway L 56-80
 Tue. Feb. 20  vs. Millington L 72-76
 Sat. Feb. 17  at #9 Munford L 47-50
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Result
Girls' Basketball
 Mon. Feb. 26  vs. Ridgeway
Baseball
 Mon. Mar. 11  at Dyer County
 Mon. Apr. 8  vs. Millington
 Tue. Apr. 9  at Millington
Softball
 Tue. Mar. 26  at Ripley
 Tue. Apr. 2  at Millington
 Thu. Apr. 11  vs. Millington
Mens' Soccer
 Fri. Apr. 5  at Millington
Quick Facts
803 South College
Covington, TN 38019
Tipton County

Enrollment: 753
Grand Division: West
Links