Ezell-Harding Eagles

Antioch, TN

2022 Baseball

Last Game
Saturday, April 30
at Nashville Christian
Records: 6-16 (2-7)
Next Game
Thursday, March 23
vs. Liberty Creek
Records:
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Apr. 26, 2022  at #13 Lighthouse Christian- Antioch W 24-2
Fri. Apr. 29, 2022  at #1 Goodpasture L 0-22
Sat. Apr. 30, 2022  at Nashville Christian
Thu. Mar. 23, 2023  vs. Liberty Creek
Fri. Mar. 24, 2023  vs. Glencliff
Sat. Mar. 25, 2023  at Liberty Creek
District Scoreboard
Friday, May 27, 2022
Northpoint Christian 1 vs. Goodpasture 12
Northpoint Christian 7 vs. Goodpasture 6
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Goodpasture 9 vs. Grace Christian - Franklin 3
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Goodpasture 18 vs. Silverdale Academy 1
Quick Facts
Division II
Class 1A, Middle Region, District 4
District Schedule

Record: 5-15 (0-9)
Strength Rank: 33rd
Schedule Rank: 31st

Davidson County
Enrollment: 113
Grand Division: Middle

574 Bell Road
Antioch, TN 37013
District Standings
Goodpasture 10-0 41-5
Clarksville Academy 8-2 28-9
DCA 6-4 18-12
Friendship Christian 6-4 19-14
Mt. Juliet Christian 4-6 9-16
Davidson Academy 3-7 12-19
Nashville Christian 2-7 6-16
Ezell-Harding 0-9 5-15
Links
Newspaper