Fairview Yellowjackets

Fairview, TN

2022-23 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, November 28
W 78-64 at Dickson County
Records: 1-1 (0-0)
Next Game
Tuesday, November 29
at #25 Hickman County
Records: 2-1 (0-0)
Last time: W 51-23 on Dec. 10, 2021
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Nov. 15, 2022  at #6 Santa Fe W 71-47
Thu. Nov. 17, 2022  at Nolensville W 57-43
Mon. Nov. 28, 2022  at Dickson County W 78-64
Tue. Nov. 29, 2022  at #25 Hickman County
Fri. Dec. 2, 2022  at East Hickman
Mon. Dec. 5, 2022  vs. #21 Nashville Christian
District Scoreboard
Monday, November 28, 2022
Cheatham County 58 at Greenbrier 68
Fairview 78 at Dickson County 64
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Sycamore 38 at Lebanon 80
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
White House Heritage 44 at White House 58
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 2A, Region 5, District 9
District Schedule

Record: 3-0 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 2nd
Schedule Rank: 16th

Williamson County
Enrollment: 691
Grand Division: Middle

2595 Fairview Blvd.
Fairview, TN 37062
Links
Newspaper