First Assembly Christian School Crusaders

Cordova, TN

2023 Football

Last Game
Friday, October 28
L 13-48 vs. #13 Trinity Christian
Records: 0-0 (0-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 18
at MLK Prep - Memphis
Records: 0-0 (0-0)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 14, 2022  vs. #3 Jackson Christian L 3-49
Fri. Oct. 21, 2022  at #15 Tipton-Rosemark L 12-21
Fri. Oct. 28, 2022  vs. #13 Trinity Christian L 13-48
Fri. Aug. 18, 2023  at MLK Prep - Memphis
Fri. Aug. 25, 2023  vs. Lakeland Prep
Fri. Sep. 1, 2023  vs. West Carroll
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 18, 2022
Jackson Christian 20 at Nashville Christian 54
Friday, November 11, 2022
Middle Tennessee Christian 25 at Jackson Christian 27
Trinity Christian 7 at Nashville Christian 42
Friday, November 4, 2022
Tipton-Rosemark 14 at Middle Tennessee Christian 45
Quick Facts
Division II
Class 1A, West Region
Region Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Shelby County
Enrollment: 195
Grand Division: West

8650 Walnut Grove Road
Cordova, TN 38018
Links
Newspaper