Bartlett Panthers

Bartlett, TN

2024 Baseball

Last Game
Tuesday, April 9
at #16 Collierville
Records: 10-7 (2-2)
Next Game
Saturday, April 20
vs. Tipton-Rosemark
Records: 1-4 (0-1)
Last time: W 3-1 on Mar. 5, 2024
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Apr. 5, 2024  vs. #16 Christian Brothers High
Mon. Apr. 8, 2024  vs. #16 Collierville
Tue. Apr. 9, 2024  at #16 Collierville
Sat. Apr. 20, 2024  vs. Tipton-Rosemark
Mon. Apr. 22, 2024  at Houston
Tue. Apr. 23, 2024  vs. Houston
District Scoreboard
Monday, April 15, 2024
Houston 1 at Collierville 2
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Arlington 5 vs. Davidson Academy 3
Friday, April 12, 2024
Collierville 5 at Marion 4
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Arlington 4 at Loretto 1
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 4A, Region 8, District 15
District Schedule

Record: 8-3 (1-0)
Strength Rank: 14th
Schedule Rank: 31st

Shelby County
Enrollment: 2768
Grand Division: West

5688 Woodlawn Avenue
Bartlett, TN 38134
District Standings
Arlington 3-0 13-3
Houston 2-1 13-9
Collierville 2-2 10-7
Bartlett 1-0 8-3
Germantown 1-1 8-8
Cordova 0-2 4-3
Southwind 0-3 8-11