Franklin Rebels

Franklin, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Wednesday, March 13
L 46-76 vs. Bearden
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Tuesday, January 7
at Summit
Records: 0-0
Last time: W 73-58 on Feb. 26, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Feb. 28, 2019  at Brentwood W 78-51
Mon. Mar. 4, 2019  vs. Gallatin W 63-42
Wed. Mar. 13, 2019  vs. Bearden L 46-76
Tue. Jan. 7, 2020  at Summit
Tue. Feb. 11, 2020  vs. Summit
District Scoreboard
Friday, March 15, 2019
Memphis East 46 vs. Brentwood 42
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Brentwood 50 vs. Oakland 47
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Franklin 46 vs. Bearden 76
Monday, March 4, 2019
Gallatin 42 at Franklin 63
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 6, District 11
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Williamson County
Grand Division: Middle

810 Hillsboro Road
Franklin, TN 37064