Battle Ground Academy Wildcats

Franklin, TN

2021-2022 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Saturday, February 20
L 37-78 at #1 Goodpasture
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Friday, January 7
at Webb School
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 60-73 on Feb. 2, 2021
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Feb. 12, 2021  at #3 CPA L 50-88
Sat. Feb. 13, 2021  at #11 Columbia Academy L 60-67
Sat. Feb. 20, 2021  at #1 Goodpasture L 37-78
Fri. Jan. 7, 2022  at Webb School
Tue. Feb. 1, 2022  vs. Webb School
District Scoreboard
Thursday, February 25, 2021
Webb School 51 at Notre Dame 53
Monday, February 22, 2021
DCA 57 at Webb School 42
Sunday, February 21, 2021
Webb School 48 at Goodpasture 73
Saturday, February 20, 2021
Davidson Academy 51 at Webb School 66
Quick Facts
Division II
Class A, Middle Region, District 3
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Williamson County
Enrollment: 365
Grand Division: Middle

336 Ernest Rice Lane
Franklin, TN 37065
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WAKM