Bearden Bulldogs

Knoxville, TN

2024 Softball

Last Game
Tuesday, April 16
vs. Maryville
Records: 4-4 (0-2)
Next Game
Thursday, April 18
vs. West
Records: 1-5 (0-4)
Last time: W 16-4 on Apr. 2, 2024
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Apr. 11, 2024  at Hardin Valley
Mon. Apr. 15, 2024  vs. #4 Oliver Springs
Tue. Apr. 16, 2024  vs. Maryville
Thu. Apr. 18, 2024  vs. West
Fri. Apr. 19, 2024  at #17 Farragut
Mon. Apr. 22, 2024  at #20 Jefferson County
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
West 0 at Farragut 4
Monday, April 15, 2024
Anderson County 7 at Maryville 8
Farragut 10 at Karns 5
Saturday, April 13, 2024
William Blount 2 vs. Waverly 5
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 4A, Region 2, District 4
District Schedule

Record: 3-1 (2-0)
Strength Rank: 12nd
Schedule Rank: 49th

Knox County
Enrollment: 1823
Grand Division: East

8352 Kingston Pike
Knoxville, TN 37919
District Standings
Farragut 5-2 14-7
Bearden 2-0 3-1
William Blount 2-0 7-1
Hardin Valley 0-1 0-3
Maryville 0-2 4-4
West 0-4 1-5
Links