Halls (West TN) Tigers

Halls, TN

2024 Softball

Last Game
Friday, April 19
vs. Clarksburg
Records: 3-6 (1-1)
Next Game
Monday, April 22
vs. Covington
Records: 1-8 (0-2)
Last time: L 6-10 on May. 5, 2021
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Apr. 16, 2024  at #20 Obion County
Thu. Apr. 18, 2024  at #25 Bradford
Fri. Apr. 19, 2024  vs. Clarksburg
Mon. Apr. 22, 2024  vs. Covington
Tue. Apr. 23, 2024  at West Carroll
Fri. Apr. 26, 2024  at #7 Westview
Halls (West TN) News
District Scoreboard
Monday, April 15, 2024
West Carroll 14 at Madison Academic Magnet 1
Ripley 16 at Halls (West TN) 0
Friday, April 12, 2024
Clarksburg 6 at McKenzie 10
Middleton 3 at Halls (West TN) 14
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 1A, Region 7, District 13
District Schedule

Record: 7-9 (5-0)
Strength Rank: 26th
Schedule Rank: 25th

Lauderdale County
Enrollment: 374
Grand Division: West

800 W. Tigrett St.
Halls, TN 38040
District Standings
Halls (West TN) 5-0 7-9
Clarksburg 1-1 3-6
West Carroll 0-1 2-5
Bradford 0-2 4-4
Middleton 0-2 3-4
Links
Television