Hampshire Hawks

Hampshire, TN

2017-2018 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, February 12
L 25-57 vs. Columbia Academy
Records: 8-21
Next Game
Tuesday, November 13
vs. Lewis County
Records: 13-15 (7-7)
Last time: L 21-51 on Jan. 8, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Feb. 2, 2018  at #24 Richland L 39-56
Thu. Feb. 8, 2018  at Frank Hughes L 38-49
Mon. Feb. 12, 2018  vs. Columbia Academy L 25-57
Tue. Nov. 13, 2018  vs. Lewis County
Fri. Nov. 16, 2018  vs. Zion Christian
Tue. Nov. 20, 2018  at Frank Hughes
District Scoreboard
Monday, February 26, 2018
East Robertson 44 vs. Richland 42
Friday, February 23, 2018
Santa Fe 24 at East Robertson 40
Jo Byrns 46 at Richland 66
McEwen 44 at Columbia Academy 43
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 5, District 10
District Schedule

Record: 2-23 (2-6)
Strength Rank: 95th
Schedule Rank: 34th

Maury County
Grand Division: Middle

4235 Old State Road
Hampshire, TN 38461
District Standings
Richland 8-0 19-8
Santa Fe 5-3 10-11
Culleoka 4-4 8-19
Hampshire 2-6 2-23
Mt. Pleasant 1-7 2-22
Links
Newspaper