Hampton Bulldogs

Hampton, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Saturday, February 23
L 61-70 at #17 Cosby
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Friday, January 10
vs. North Greene
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 36-44 on Feb. 16, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019  vs. #15 North Greene L 36-44
Tue. Feb. 19, 2019  vs. Unaka L 52-55
Sat. Feb. 23, 2019  at #17 Cosby L 61-70
Fri. Jan. 10, 2020  vs. North Greene
Tue. Feb. 4, 2020  at North Greene
District Scoreboard
Thursday, March 14, 2019
McKenzie 68 vs. University High 49
Monday, March 4, 2019
Harriman 33 at University High 45
Thursday, February 28, 2019
University High 54 vs. Cosby 51
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
North Greene 44 vs. Cosby 55
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 1, District 1
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Carter County
Grand Division: East

766 1st Ave.
Hampton, TN 37658