Hampton Bulldogs

Hampton, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, December 3
L 58-62 vs. #19 South Greene
Records: 7-3 (1-0)
Next Game
Tuesday, December 10
at Unicoi County
Records: 6-5 (0-1)
Last time: W 60-46 on Nov. 30, 2019
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Nov. 29, 2019  vs. #6 Science Hill L 39-51
Sat. Nov. 30, 2019  vs. Unicoi County W 60-46
Tue. Dec. 3, 2019  vs. #19 South Greene L 58-62
Tue. Dec. 10, 2019  at Unicoi County
Fri. Dec. 13, 2019  at Unaka
Tue. Dec. 17, 2019  vs. Johnson County
District Scoreboard
Saturday, December 7, 2019
North Greene 41 at South Greene 57
Friday, December 6, 2019
Cloudland 57 at Providence Academy 54
KACHEA 67 at University High 69
John Battle 52 vs. Sullivan North 50
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 1, District 1
District Schedule

Record: 3-3
Strength Rank: 24th
Schedule Rank: 30th

Carter County
Grand Division: East

766 1st Ave.
Hampton, TN 37658