MHEA Eagles

Cordova, TN

2024 Baseball

Last Game
Monday, April 15
W 11-1 vs. #12 Middle College
Records: 9-8 (1-0)
Next Game
Saturday, April 20
at #21 FACS
Records: 10-12 (4-4)
Last time: L 2-15 on Mar. 18, 2024
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Mar. 29, 2024  at Millington W 4-2
Fri. Apr. 5, 2024  at Harding Academy W 15-9
Mon. Apr. 15, 2024  vs. #12 Middle College W 11-1
Sat. Apr. 20, 2024  at #21 FACS
Wed. Apr. 24, 2024  at #14 Munford
Fri. Apr. 26, 2024  at #18 Lausanne
Division Scoreboard
Friday, April 19, 2024
Zion Christian 0 at Richland 10
Apostolic Christian 1 at Washburn 13
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Zion Christian 3 at Providence Christian 14
Berean Academy- Hixson 3 at East Ridge 4
Quick Facts
Independent Division
Division Schedule

Record: 6-2 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 1st
Schedule Rank: 4th

Shelby County
Grand Division: West

879 Willow Tree Circle
Cordova, TN 38018
Links
Newspaper