Lighthouse Christian- Antioch Lions

Antioch, TN

2022-23 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Thursday, November 17
L 0-1 vs. Antioch
Records: 4-0 (0-0)
Next Game
Saturday, December 3
vs. #10 Zion Christian
Records: 0-3 (0-0)
Last time: W 59-29 on Feb. 19, 2022
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Feb. 18, 2022  vs. Franklin Classical W 61-47
Sat. Feb. 19, 2022  vs. #8 Zion Christian W 59-29
Thu. Nov. 17, 2022  vs. Antioch L 0-1
Sat. Dec. 3, 2022  vs. #10 Zion Christian
Fri. Dec. 16, 2022  at Hunters Lane
Thu. Feb. 9, 2023  at #10 Zion Christian
Lighthouse Christian- Antioch News
Division Scoreboard
Friday, November 25, 2022
Knoxville Ambassadors 39 at Union County 72
Hamilton Heights 39 at Bradley Central 73
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Boyd Buchanan 36 vs. Hamilton Heights 44
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Mount Pisgah Christian 62 at Calvary Baptist 30
Quick Facts
Independent Division
Division Schedule

Record: 0-1 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 3rd
Schedule Rank: 1st

Davidson County
Grand Division: Middle

5100 Blue Hole Road
Antioch, TN 37013
Division Standings
Links