Franklin Road Christian Minutemen

Murfreesboro, TN

2022-23 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, November 21
W 65-56 at #10 Murfreesboro Central Magnet
Records: 3-1 (0-0)
Next Game
Monday, December 5
at #13 Zion Christian
Records: 1-2 (0-0)
Last time: W 62-31 on Jan. 24, 2022
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Feb. 18, 2022  vs. #6 Lighthouse Christian- Antioch L 54-60
Thu. Nov. 17, 2022  at #17 Middle Tennessee Christian W 82-70
Mon. Nov. 21, 2022  at #10 Murfreesboro Central Magnet W 65-56
Mon. Dec. 5, 2022  at #13 Zion Christian
Tue. Dec. 13, 2022  vs. #12 Lighthouse Christian- Antioch
Thu. Dec. 15, 2022  at Community
Division Scoreboard
Friday, November 25, 2022
Knoxville Ambassadors 60 vs. Austin-East 89
Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Tri-Cities Christian 57 vs. West Ridge 70
Franklin Christian 57 vs. Summertown 59
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Lighthouse Christian- Antioch 10 at Brentwood Academy 76
Quick Facts
Independent Division
Division Schedule

Record: 2-0 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 1st
Schedule Rank: 12nd

Rutherford County
Grand Division: Middle

3124 Franklin Road
Murfreesboro, TN 37128
Links