Harriman Blue Devils

Harriman, TN

2021 Baseball

Last Game
Thursday, May 4
L 5-8 at Midway
Records: 11-16 (10-6)
Next Game
Monday, March 11
vs. Wartburg
Records: 6-18 (4-12)
Last time: W 6-5 on Mar. 16, 2023
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. May. 2, 2023  at Rockwood W 18-6
Wed. May. 3, 2023  at #8 Greenback L 5-6
Thu. May. 4, 2023  at Midway L 5-8
Mon. Mar. 11, 2024  vs. Wartburg
Tue. Mar. 12, 2024  at Wartburg
Mon. Mar. 18, 2024  vs. Sale Creek
District Scoreboard
Wednesday, May 24, 2023
Peabody 5 vs. Coalfield 2
Coalfield 6 vs. Jo Byrns 4
Tuesday, May 23, 2023
Coalfield 0 at Eagleville 2
Wednesday, May 17, 2023
North Greene 1 at Coalfield 14
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 1A, Region 2, District 3
District Schedule

Record: 13-16 (10-4)
Strength Rank: 26th
Schedule Rank: 6th

Roane County
Enrollment: 333
Grand Division: East

920 North Roane Street
Harriman, TN 37748
District Standings
Coalfield 15-1 26-9
Oneida 13-3 19-6
Harriman 10-4 13-16
Midway 10-6 11-16
Rockwood 8-8 10-11
Oakdale 6-10 9-16
Oliver Springs 4-12 5-19
Wartburg 4-12 6-18
Sunbright 0-14 0-18
Links
Newspaper Television Website