The King's Academy Lions

Seymour, TN

2023 Football

Last Game
Friday, November 4
L 20-24 at #13 Trinity Christian
Records: 0-0 (0-0)
Next Game
Friday, August 18
at Grace Christian - Knoxville
Records: 0-0 (0-0)
Last time: L 8-28 on Sep. 9, 2022
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 21, 2022  vs. #16 Webb School W 54-38
Fri. Oct. 28, 2022  vs. #14 Notre Dame L 12-17
Fri. Nov. 4, 2022  at #13 Trinity Christian L 20-24
Fri. Aug. 18, 2023  at Grace Christian - Knoxville
Fri. Aug. 25, 2023  vs. CAK
Fri. Sep. 1, 2023  vs. Campbell County
Region Scoreboard
Thursday, December 1, 2022
Friendship Christian 34 vs. Nashville Christian 27
Friday, November 18, 2022
USJ 20 at Friendship Christian 24
Friday, November 11, 2022
Middle Tennessee Christian 25 at Jackson Christian 27
DCA 13 at Friendship Christian 14
Quick Facts
Division II
Class 1A, East Region
Region Schedule

Record: 0-0 (0-0)
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Sevier County
Enrollment: 162
Grand Division: East

202 Smothers Road
Seymour, TN 37865
Links