Huntingdon Mustangs

Huntingdon, TN

2024 Softball

Last Game
Tuesday, April 9
at #4 Henry County
Records: 12-2 (3-0)
Next Game
Thursday, April 18
at #5 Waverly
Records: 22-7 (2-1)
Last time: W 7-6 on Mar. 26, 2024
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Apr. 6, 2024  vs. #4 Henry County W 2-1
Sat. Apr. 6, 2024  vs. #7 Crockett County W 3-2
Tue. Apr. 9, 2024  at #4 Henry County
Thu. Apr. 18, 2024  at #5 Waverly
Mon. Apr. 22, 2024  vs. #11 Lexington
Mon. Apr. 29, 2024  at Scotts Hill
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Stewart County 4 at Waverly 14
Monday, April 15, 2024
Camden Central 2 at Waverly 7
Saturday, April 13, 2024
William Blount 2 vs. Waverly 5
White County 1 vs. Waverly 2
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 2A, Region 6, District 12
District Schedule

Record: 5-1 (1-1)
Strength Rank: 1st
Schedule Rank: 2nd

Carroll County
Enrollment: 399
Grand Division: West

475 Mustang Drive
Huntingdon, TN 38344
District Standings
Waverly 2-1 22-7
Camden Central 1-1 3-4
Huntingdon 1-1 5-1
Stewart County 0-1 3-4
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WEIO
Team