Jo Byrns Red Devils

Cedar Hill, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Saturday, February 23
L 81-82 at Mt. Pleasant
Records: 17-12 (7-1)
Next Game
Thursday, November 21
at Springfield
Records: 18-13 (8-8)
Last time: L 74-79 on Nov. 15, 2018
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Feb. 12, 2019  vs. McEwen L 56-71
Fri. Feb. 15, 2019  at Houston County W 44-43
Sat. Feb. 23, 2019  at Mt. Pleasant L 81-82
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019  at Springfield
Fri. Nov. 22, 2019  vs. Santa Fe
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019  vs. Clarksville Academy
District Scoreboard
Monday, March 4, 2019
East Robertson 57 at McKenzie 69
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Columbia Academy 66 at East Robertson 54
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
McEwen 35 vs. Columbia Academy 55
Mt. Pleasant 59 at East Robertson 73
Quick Facts
Division I
Class A, Region 5, District 9
District Schedule

Record: 11-12 (2-4)
Strength Rank: 49th
Schedule Rank: 65th

Robertson County
Grand Division: Middle

Rt. 1 7025 Hwy 41N
Cedar Hill, TN 37032
District Standings
East Robertson 6-0 25-6
McEwen 3-3 19-11
Jo Byrns 2-4 11-12
Houston County 1-5 5-21