Lausanne Collegiate School Lynx

Memphis, TN

2022-23 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, November 22
W 55-54 vs. Marion (AR)
Records:
Next Game
Tuesday, November 29
vs. Memphis Business
Records: 1-1 (0-0)
Last time: First meeting
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Nov. 14, 2022  vs. #17 Westminster Academy W 86-33
Thu. Nov. 17, 2022  vs. Fairley W 78-15
Tue. Nov. 22, 2022  vs. Marion (AR) W 55-54
Tue. Nov. 29, 2022  vs. Memphis Business
Fri. Dec. 9, 2022  at St. George's
Mon. Jan. 16, 2023  vs. White Station
District Scoreboard
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Evangelical Christian 48 at Christian Brothers High 67
Marion 54 at Lausanne 55
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Fairley 15 at Lausanne 78
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Raleigh Egypt 58 at FACS 64
Quick Facts
Division II
Class 1A, West Region, District 6
District Schedule

Record: 3-0 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 12nd
Schedule Rank: 37th

Shelby County
Enrollment: 356
Grand Division: West

1381 West Massey
Memphis, TN 38120
Links