Boyd Buchanan Buccaneers

Chattanooga, TN

2024 Softball

Last Game
Tuesday, April 16
vs. #2 Baylor
Records: 7-2-1 (1-0)
Next Game
Saturday, April 20
vs. #18 Soddy Daisy
Records: 12-7-1 (3-0)
Last time: on Apr. 10, 2024
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Apr. 4, 2024  at #9 Walker Valley L 2-4
Wed. Apr. 10, 2024  at #18 Soddy Daisy
Tue. Apr. 16, 2024  vs. #2 Baylor
Sat. Apr. 20, 2024  vs. #18 Soddy Daisy
Thu. Apr. 25, 2024  at #23 Whitwell
Mon. Apr. 29, 2024  vs. #3 Chattanooga Christian
District Scoreboard
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Silverdale Academy 4 vs. Waverly 0
Friday, April 12, 2024
Silverdale Academy 3 at Gibbs 1
Thursday, April 4, 2024
Boyd Buchanan 2 at Walker Valley 4
Silverdale Academy 11 at Bledsoe County 0
Quick Facts
Division II
Class 1A, East Region, District 2
District Schedule

Record: 2-2 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 10th
Schedule Rank: 5th

Hamilton County
Enrollment: 366
Grand Division: East

4626 Bonnieway Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37411