Loretto Mustangs

Loretto, TN

2022 Softball

Last Game
Saturday, May 28
L 3-4 vs. #3 Forrest
Records: 30-12 (5-0)
Next Game
Tuesday, March 21
vs. Collinwood
Records: 1-10 (1-3)
Last time: on May. 2, 2022
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. May. 26, 2022  vs. #12 Community W 7-5
Fri. May. 27, 2022  vs. #1 Summertown W 4-3
Sat. May. 28, 2022  vs. #3 Forrest L 3-4
Tue. Mar. 21, 2023  vs. Collinwood
Fri. Mar. 24, 2023  at Mt. Pleasant
Thu. Mar. 30, 2023  vs. Summertown
District Scoreboard
Saturday, May 28, 2022
Forrest 4 vs. Loretto 3
Friday, May 27, 2022
Summertown 3 vs. Loretto 4
Thursday, May 26, 2022
Adamsville 0 vs. Summertown 3
Community 5 vs. Loretto 7
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 2A, Region 5, District 10
District Schedule

Record: 18-17 (5-3)
Strength Rank: 10th
Schedule Rank: 7th

Lawrence County
Enrollment: 435
Grand Division: Middle

525 2nd Ave. South
Loretto, TN 38469
District Standings
Summertown 7-1 38-11
Giles County 6-2 11-11
Loretto 5-3 18-17
Lewis County 0-6 2-7
Mt. Pleasant 0-6 8-18