Montgomery Central Indians

Cunningham, TN

2024 Baseball

Last Game
Tuesday, April 9
at Fairview
Records: 7-5 (0-2)
Next Game
Tuesday, April 23
at #4 Clarksville
Records: 27-5 (7-1)
Last time: L 3-11 on Apr. 14, 2023
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Thu. Apr. 4, 2024  vs. Clarksville NW W 8-2
Mon. Apr. 8, 2024  vs. Fairview W 9-0
Tue. Apr. 9, 2024  at Fairview
Tue. Apr. 23, 2024  at #4 Clarksville
Thu. Apr. 25, 2024  vs. Dickson County
Sat. Apr. 27, 2024  at Dickson County
District Scoreboard
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Creek Wood 4 vs. Waverly 2
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Sycamore 15 at Dickson County 2
Saturday, April 13, 2024
CPA 7 at Creek Wood 4
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Sycamore 3 at Creek Wood 6
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 3A, Region 6, District 11
District Schedule

Record: 6-5 (1-0)
Strength Rank: 23rd
Schedule Rank: 10th

Montgomery County
Enrollment: 1015
Grand Division: Middle

3955 Highway 48
Cunningham, TN 37052
District Standings
Creek Wood 2-1 10-8
Montgomery Central 1-0 6-5
Sycamore 1-1 6-5
Fairview 0-2 7-5