Raleigh Egypt Pharaohs

Memphis, TN

2019-2020 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Monday, February 25
L 50-70 vs. Fayette Ware
Records: 0-0
Next Game
Thursday, November 21
vs. KIPP - Memphis
Records: 0-0
Last time: L 58-78 on Jan. 25, 2016
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Wed. Feb. 13, 2019  vs. Sheffield W 87-49
Sat. Feb. 16, 2019  vs. #2 Wooddale W 89-81
Mon. Feb. 25, 2019  vs. Fayette Ware L 50-70
Thu. Nov. 21, 2019  vs. KIPP - Memphis
Mon. Nov. 25, 2019  vs. Kirby
Mon. Dec. 2, 2019  vs. Power Center
District Scoreboard
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Mitchell 47 at Whitehaven 91
MLK Prep - Memphis 47 at Westwood 53
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Sheffield 75 at Memphis Overton 100
Trezevant 63 at Covington 80
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AA, Region 8, District 16
District Schedule

Record: 0-0
Strength Rank: N/A
Schedule Rank: N/A

Shelby County
Grand Division: West

3970 Voltaire
Memphis, TN 38128
Links
Newspaper