Sevier County Smoky Bears

Sevierville, TN

2024 Baseball

Last Game
Thursday, April 18
W 5-4 vs. #22 Maryville
Records: 13-7 (5-4)
Next Game
Monday, April 22
vs. Jefferson County
Records: 9-9 (4-4)
Last time: W 7-6 on Apr. 2, 2024
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Mon. Apr. 15, 2024  at Seymour W 15-9
Tue. Apr. 16, 2024  at Morristown East W 10-3
Thu. Apr. 18, 2024  vs. #22 Maryville W 5-4
Mon. Apr. 22, 2024  vs. Jefferson County
Tue. Apr. 23, 2024  at #10 Bearden
Thu. Apr. 25, 2024  vs. #7 CAK
District Scoreboard
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Maryville 4 at Sevier County 5
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Sevier County 10 at Morristown East 3
Morristown West 4 at Seymour 8
Monday, April 15, 2024
Sevier County 15 at Seymour 9
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 4A, Region 1, District 2
District Schedule

Record: 16-4 (5-1)
Strength Rank: 8th
Schedule Rank: 33rd

Sevier County
Enrollment: 1247
Grand Division: East

1200 Dolly Parton Parkway
Sevierville, TN 37862
District Standings
Sevier County 5-1 16-4
Morristown West 5-2 11-3
Jefferson County 4-4 9-9
Morristown East 0-7 3-14