Shelbyville Central Golden Eagles

Shelbyville, TN

2018-2019 Boys' Basketball

Last Game
Friday, January 22
at Lincoln County
Records: 18-13 (8-4)
Next Game
Tuesday, January 26
at Lawrence County
Records: 8-20 (5-7)
Last time: L 46-66 on Jan. 14, 2021
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Jan. 15, 2021  at #18 Tullahoma L 48-49
Tue. Jan. 19, 2021  vs. Columbia L 58-60
Fri. Jan. 22, 2021  at Lincoln County
Tue. Jan. 26, 2021  at Lawrence County
Fri. Jan. 29, 2021  at Coffee County
Tue. Feb. 2, 2021  vs. Franklin County
District Scoreboard
Saturday, January 23, 2021
Forrest 33 at Lawrence County 45
Friday, January 22, 2021
Columbia 60 at Coffee County 43
Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Tullahoma 47 at Coffee County 54
Franklin County 39 at Lawrence County 55
Quick Facts
Division I
Class AAA, Region 4, District 8
District Schedule

Record: 6-22 (2-10)
Strength Rank: 105th
Schedule Rank: 107th

Bedford County
Enrollment: 1512
Grand Division: Middle

401 Eagle Boulevard
Shelbyville, TN 37160
District Standings
Coffee County 10-2 19-7
Columbia 8-4 18-11
Lincoln County 8-4 18-13
Franklin County 6-6 8-15
Lawrence County 5-7 8-20
Tullahoma 3-9 7-20
Shelbyville 2-10 6-22