South Greene Rebels

Greeneville, TN

2024 Softball

Last Game
Thursday, April 18
vs. Hampton
Records: 2-15 (0-4)
Next Game
Monday, April 22
at #17 Cocke County
Records: 11-4 (3-0)
Last time: L 1-9 on Apr. 17, 2024
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Tue. Apr. 16, 2024  at Happy Valley
Wed. Apr. 17, 2024  vs. #17 Cocke County L 1-9
Thu. Apr. 18, 2024  vs. Hampton
Mon. Apr. 22, 2024  at #17 Cocke County
Tue. Apr. 23, 2024  vs. West Greene
Thu. Apr. 25, 2024  at Chuckey-Doak
District Scoreboard
Friday, April 19, 2024
Chuckey-Doak 2 vs. Sullivan East 14
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Happy Valley 0 at Johnson County 10
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Cocke County 9 at South Greene 1
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
North Greene 8 at Chuckey-Doak 5
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 2A, Region 1, District 1
District Schedule

Record: 8-4 (5-0)
Strength Rank: 12nd
Schedule Rank: 45th

Greene County
Enrollment: 526
Grand Division: East

7469 Asheville Hwy.
Greeneville, TN 37743
District Standings
South Greene 5-0 8-4
Johnson County 4-2 5-7
Chuckey-Doak 1-1 1-9
West Greene 1-2 1-5
Happy Valley 1-3 2-10
Hampton 0-4 2-15
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WIKQ
Website