Stratford Spartans

Nashville, TN

2022-23 Girls' Basketball

Last Game
Tuesday, November 22
at Martin Luther King
Records: 0-0 (0-0)
Next Game
Tuesday, November 29
vs. Martin Luther King
Records: 0-0 (0-0)
Last time: on Nov. 22, 2022
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Feb. 25, 2022  at #10 Community L 4-71
Tue. Nov. 15, 2022  at Hunters Lane L 17-26
Tue. Nov. 22, 2022  at Martin Luther King
Tue. Nov. 29, 2022  vs. Martin Luther King
Tue. Dec. 6, 2022  at #23 East Nashville
Fri. Dec. 9, 2022  vs. LEAD Academy
District Scoreboard
Monday, November 21, 2022
Whites Creek 27 at Antioch 41
Friday, November 18, 2022
East Nashville 53 at Brainerd 7
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Stratford 17 at Hunters Lane 26
Saturday, March 5, 2022
East Nashville 49 at Westmoreland 56
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 2A, Region 4, District 8
District Schedule

Record: 0-1 (0-0)
Strength Rank: 64th
Schedule Rank: 31st

Davidson County
Enrollment: 617
Grand Division: Middle

1800 Stratford Ave
Nashville, TN 37216
Links
Newspaper Team