Sullivan East Patriots

Bluff City, TN

2022 Football

Last Game
Friday, October 28
W 21-20 at Volunteer
Records: 1-9 (0-5)
Next Game
Friday, August 25
vs. Tennessee
Records: 5-6 (2-2)
Last time: L 0-42 on Aug. 27, 2010
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Fri. Oct. 7, 2022  vs. Union County W 54-12
Thu. Oct. 13, 2022  vs. #3 Greeneville L 0-51
Fri. Oct. 28, 2022  at Volunteer W 21-20
Fri. Aug. 25, 2023  vs. Tennessee
Fri. Sep. 1, 2023  at Volunteer
Fri. Sep. 8, 2023  vs. Unicoi County
Region Scoreboard
Friday, November 18, 2022
Greeneville 7 at Anderson County 38
Friday, November 11, 2022
Elizabethton 24 at Anderson County 30
Gibbs 28 at Greeneville 58
Friday, November 4, 2022
Seymour 6 at Anderson County 55
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 4A, Region 1
Region Schedule

Record: 4-6 (1-4)
Strength Rank: 32nd
Schedule Rank: 45th

Sullivan County
Enrollment: 877
Grand Division: East

4180 Weaver Pike
Bluff City, TN 37618
Region Standings
Greeneville 5-0 12-1
Elizabethton 4-1 6-5
Grainger 3-2 6-5
Seymour 2-3 3-8
Sullivan East 1-4 4-6
Volunteer 0-5 1-9