Baylor School Red Raiders

Chattanooga, TN

2024 Softball

Last Game
Tuesday, April 16
at #10 Boyd Buchanan
Records: 2-2 (0-0)
Next Game
Wednesday, April 17
vs. #14 South Pittsburg
Records: 13-4 (1-0)
Last time: W 21-1 on Apr. 11, 2014
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Apr. 13, 2024  vs. TBA
Sat. Apr. 13, 2024  vs. Anderson County W 5-0
Tue. Apr. 16, 2024  at #10 Boyd Buchanan
Wed. Apr. 17, 2024  vs. #14 South Pittsburg
Thu. Apr. 18, 2024  vs. #6 Knoxville Catholic
Mon. Apr. 22, 2024  at #23 Whitwell
Region Scoreboard
Monday, April 15, 2024
Soddy Daisy 0 at Chattanooga Christian 9
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Baylor 5 vs. Anderson County 0
Friday, April 12, 2024
Sweetwater 10 at Knoxville Catholic 3
Monday, April 8, 2024
Soddy Daisy 1 at Baylor 5
Quick Facts
Division II
Class 2A, East Region
Region Schedule

Record: 7-2-1 (1-0)
Strength Rank: 2nd
Schedule Rank: 3rd

Hamilton County
Enrollment: 707
Grand Division: East

Wlms. Is. Rd (37405)
Chattanooga, TN 37401
Region Standings
Baylor 1-0 7-2-1
Knoxville Catholic 1-1 1-4
Knoxville Webb 0-1 4-1