Unicoi County Blue Devils

Erwin, TN

2024 Softball

Last Game
Monday, April 15
vs. Hampton
Records: 2-15 (0-4)
Next Game
Monday, April 22
at #11 Dobyns-Bennett
Records: 21-8 (2-2)
Last time: L 1-11 on Mar. 12, 2024
Schedule at a Glance
Date Opponent Result
Sat. Apr. 6, 2024  vs. Greenbrier L 5-7
Thu. Apr. 11, 2024  at Sullivan East
Mon. Apr. 15, 2024  vs. Hampton
Mon. Apr. 22, 2024  at #11 Dobyns-Bennett
Tue. Apr. 23, 2024  vs. Sullivan East
District Scoreboard
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Elizabethton 5 at Sullivan East 2
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Sullivan East 0 at West Ridge 20
Monday, April 8, 2024
Daniel Boone 6 at Sullivan East 0
Sunday, April 7, 2024
David Crockett 2 vs. Dobyns-Bennett 1
Quick Facts
Division I
Class 3A, Region 1, District 1
District Schedule

Record: 0-6 (0-1)
Strength Rank: 54th
Schedule Rank: 5th

Unicoi County
Enrollment: 749
Grand Division: East

700 S. Mohawk Dr.
Erwin, TN 37650
District Standings
Tennessee 3-0 9-1
David Crockett 1-1 4-4
Elizabethton 1-1 6-3
Unicoi County 0-1 0-6
Sullivan East 0-2 4-16
Links
Newspaper Radio
  WEMB